Inspire a Nation
Business Mentoring


Library Items


Use Google Chrome for the best experience with our website.




Biweekly Training - Hawksoft Tips and Tricks

  • Thu, June 02, 2022
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8144094045314202638

LIVE WEBINAR

Registration:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8144094045314202638


WHO:

Featured Presenters:

Melissa Martinez Tech Specialist- Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring

Linda Anderson Senior Territory Sales Manager at HawkSoft


WHAT:

Hawksoft Tips and Tricks hosted by Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring


WHEN: 

Thursday June 2, 2022 

12:00 PM Central  (1:00 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)


WHERE:

Registration link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8144094045314202638


What to expect: How to do Inspire a Nation processes inside of Hawksoft AMS (technology step by step).


Processes that will be trained:

- New Customer Process

- Endorsement Process

- Retention/Policy Review Process

- Claims Process


Registration:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8144094045314202638




Missed a live webinar or training session? No Problem! Click on the Button Below to View Recorded Sessions





© Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring


PO Box 2115, Mansfield, TX 76063


For the fastest response Text your First Name, Last Name, and Question to our central message center at 682-206-3836

(Why a text message? Our team is always on a call or video web meeting supporting our mentoring members. A text allows us to contact you at our earliest opportunity)

 

Email: helpdesk@inspireanation.org


Website Privacy Policy and Video and Document Library Terms of Use

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software